Tuesday, January 10, 2006

Birthday:December 3
Birthplace:Richmond, CA
Current Location:Northern California
Eye Color:hazel
Hair Color:brown
Right Handed or Left Handed:ambidextrous
Your Heritage:English, Irish, Scots, German, Indian
The Shoes You Wore Today:UGG type boots
Your Weakness:chocolate
Your Fears:not ever seeing Kaya again
Your Perfect Pizza:gourmet veggie from Round Table
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:lose 10 pounds, get organized
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:
Thoughts First Waking Up:Depends on what I have to do
Your Best Physical Feature:Eyes
Your Bedtime:11-12
Your Most Missed Memory:
Pepsi or Coke:Pepsi
MacDonalds or Burger King:neither
Single or Group Dates:single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Lipton
Chocolate or Vanilla:Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee:Cappuccino
Do you Smoke:no
Do you Swear:like a sailor
Do you Sing:Always
Do you Shower Daily:yep
Have you Been in Love:most definitely
Do you want to go to College:yes
Do you want to get Married:already am
Do you belive in yourself:yes
Do you get Motion Sickness:not usually
Do you think you are Attractive:I'm not hideous
Are you a Health Freak:not really
Do you get along with your Parents:I did
Do you like Thunderstorms:yes
Do you play an Instrument:no
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:yes
In the past month have you Smoked:no
In the past month have you been on Drugs:no
In the past month have you gone on a Date:yes
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:yes
In the past month have you been on Stage:no
In the past month have you been Dumped:no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:no
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:no
Ever been Drunk:yes
Ever been called a Tease:no
Ever been Beaten up:no
Ever Shoplifted:no
How do you want to Die:a very old lady
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:I don't know yet;)
What country would you most like to Visit:England or Italy
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:Brown
Favourite Hair Color:dark brown
Short or Long Hair:in between
Height:5'10 - 6'
Best Clothing Style:casual, classy
Number of Drugs I have taken:2
Number of CDs I own:100+`
Number of Piercings:2
Number of Tattoos:0
Number of things in my Past I Regret:0



The Vichy said...

Wow, you're tall. I'd probably look like a speck next to you. ;)

And by the way, I've seen pictures of you. You're FAR from hideous, woman! Quite the opposite, I'd say.

Shelly said...

LOL, I am taller than most of my friends;-)

And thanks Tracy:)

Pez said...

Shelly, I realized we could never be close friends because you picked Pepsi over Coke. Nice knowing you. ;)

Shelly said...

I like Coke with Rum in it;-)